ACCO Membership Directory

ATTENTION MEMBERS!

Please be sure to keep in touch. If you move or change your phone number, please let us know so that the directory will be up to date and all information listed for you will be accurate.

Also, if you become a diplomate, be sure and send us a copy of your diplomate certificate or a copy of the letter from the board notifying you of your successful completion so that we can list you as such on our rolls and in the directory. If you are an associate member, be sure and remember to tell us when you have successfully completed your orthopedics classes so we can upgrade you to regular membership. Please send us a copy of your certificate of completion or a copy of the letter from the college informing you of your successful completion with a copy of your transcript.

PLEASE ADVISE US OF YOUR E-MAIL ADDRESS IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO HAVE IT LISTED.

Send your information to:
David Swensen, D.C., FACO
653 Main Street
Melrose, MA 02176
dosdc@aol.com

Geographic Directory

Please choose a State or Country

* Denotes Diplomate status

ALABAMA

Auburn Dr. Bradley Adams* (334) 821 2552 bradley.adams@yahoo.com
Hover Dr. G. Forrest Edwards* (205) 989-7149 dredwards@myhooverchiropractor.com
Meridianville Dr. Mark Anthony Thompson* (256) 828-5050 DrTmail@reagan.com

ALASKA

Anchorage Dr. Lee Nordstrom* (907) 245-0785 leedc123@gci.net
Eagle River Dr. Gregory M. Culbert* (907) 696-4878 culbert@mtaonline.net
Juneau Dr. Steven D. Messerschmidt* (907) 789-1344 drsteven@alaska.net

Arizona

Mesa Dr. Richard S. Ray (480) 964-1234 rsraydc@gmail.com
Tucson Dr. Gary A. Love* (520) 326-5543 sax101@comcast.net
Kingman Dr.Dianne Haydon* (928) 757-2800 1chiro@citlink.net 1chiro@citlink.net

Arkansas

Harrison Dr. Thomas R. Butler (870) 741-4408 tbutler@windstream.net
Little Rock Dr. Karen Konarski-Hart* (501) 664-1477 hartwnkkk@aol.com
Little Rock Dr. Richard L. Riley* (501) 371-0022 drriley@swbell.net
Sprindale Dr. Dale G. Huntington* (479) 751-8154 huntingtonclinic@sbcglobal.net

California


Aliso Viejo Dr. Gordon Grannis (949) 448 8599
Auburn Dr. Daniel J. Murphy* (530) 878-6869
Canoga Park Dr. Leonard E. Toon* (retired) (818) 363-4253 genoletoon@verizon.net
Coronado Dr. Arthur C. Croft* (619) 423-9867 drcroft@san.rr.com
Cupertino Dr. Keith R. Sanders (408) 252-3292 krsdc@ymail.com
El Centro Dr. William P. Valusek* (760) 352-1452 wvalusek@att.net
Fresno Dr. C. Bret Sullivan* (559) 438-8900 drbret@aol.com
Fresno Dr. Stanley M. Cusak* (435) 817-2758 scdcspine@hotmail.com
Irvine Dr. Cliff Tao (714) 876-1126 dcdacbr@gmail.com
La Jolla Dr. Lawrence Tain (858) 457-3700 ltaindc@sbcglobal.net
Lancaster Dr. Melvin Morrow* (805) 948-5988 drmelvinmorrow@yahoo.com
Long Beach Dr. Rome M. Hanning* (562) 433-4488 romehanning@earthlink.net
Long Beach Dr. Michelle D. Steuber* (562) 961-1999 doc_steuber@msn.com
Los Angeles Dr. Joel Bienenfeld* (310) 993-6656 drjoel@pacbell.net
Lynwood Dr. Michelle D. Steuber* (310) 639-6741 dr.michelle@msn.com
Mission Viejo Dr. Anthony Grajeda* (949) 586 5500  
Newport Beach Dr. Steven Dreyer* (949) 646-8830 stevendreyerdc@sbcglobal.net
Pasadena Dr. Roberto P. Morales (626) 796-4141 morachiro@aol.com
Petaluma Dr. Ronald Hammer* (707) 763-0564 rehammerdc@yahoo.com
Placerville Dr. Perry J. Carpenter* (800) 676-8127 sportsdc@aol.com
Riverside Dr.David Madison* (951) 784-7800 drdavidmadison@yahoo.com
San Diego Dr. David A. Gregg (619) 466-5858 davidgreggdc@yahoo.com
San Francisco Dr. Manuel M.R. Fonseca (415) 695-0654 mfonsecadc@hotmail.com
San Francisco Dr. Harold B. Mangar* (415) 585-1330  
Santa Rosa Dr. Richard Gary Wong* (707) 578-4110 rgaryw@yahoo.com
Susanville Dr. C. Owen Bateson* (530) 257-5543  
Vista Dr. Lloyd E. Boland (619) 573-5345 bolanddc@sbcglobal.net
Wasco Dr. Carol V. Funk-Hamilton (805) 758-3001 wascochiro@sbcglobal.net

Colorado

Colorado Springs Dr. Scott R. Cramer* (719) 433-0750 nopuxin@aol.com
Colorado Springs Dr. James A. Thatcher (719) 574-3700 thatcherchiropractic.com@gmail.com

Connecticut

Bridgeport Dr. James J. Lehman* (505) 238-9501 jlehman@bridgeport.edu  
Hartford Dr. Steven Baker* (860) 522-2225 dr.shaw@shawchiropractic.com  
Hartford Dr. Michael L. Yoel* (860) 249-7601 myoeldc@yahoo.com  
Trubull Dr. Kevin R. Bellows (203) 373-0315 kbellows@msn.com  

Delaware

Newark Dr. Kristina A. Hollstein* (302) 892-9355 DrKris215@aol.com

Florida

Claremont Dr. Kenneth Felt*

(352) 394-5100

kafdcdabco@aol.com
Clearwater Dr. Rene' M. Reed* (727) 286-6163 drreeddcnmd@tampabay.rr.com
Deland Dr. John Randall Timko* (386) 734-2592 jrt@cfl.rr.com
Fort Meyers Dr. B. Timothy Harcourt* (239) 278-3344 tim@coastchirocenter.com
Gainesville Dr. Michael Faas*

(352) 371-4120

faasmike@yahoo.com
Gainesville Dr. John Timothy Hoehn* (352) 332-7400 yohan64@aol.com
Jacksonville Dr. Donald L. Baldwin* (904) 772-1416 gndbaldwin@aol.com
Jacksonville Dr. Mike Fiore* (904) 646-9355  
Margate Dr. Harold B. Gruen* (954) 979-9711  
Melbourne dr. Mitchell R. Greenberg (321) 951-9222 drg@spinedoc.biz
Melbourne Dr. Gregory C. Priest* (321) 254-3888 drpriest@cfl.rr.com
Port Orange Dr. John Lockenour (386) 689-4381 JohnLockDC@yahoo.com
Tampa Dr. Howard Hochman (813) 231 2009 howardhochmandc@gmail.com

Hawaii

Honolulu Dr. Randy R. Collins* (808) 839-7474 cphcollins@aol.com

Idaho

Post Falls Dr. James E. Vancho* (208) 773-1868 jimvancho@frontier.net

Illinois

Bloomingdale Dr. Erin Ducat*

(224) 653 8094

drerin@ducatchiropractic.com  
Decatur Dr. Scott Becker* (217) 875-7388 sbeckerdc@comcast.net  
Decatur Dr. Mario P. Fucinari (217) 877-2404 chiro40dad@aol.com  
East Dubuque Dr. David J. Weber* (815) 747-6548 djweberdc@aol.com  
Elgin Dr. Joseph F. Ferstl* (847) 741-3355 ferstlchiro@msn.com  
Lake Bluff Dr. David A. Johnson* (847) 295-0920 david.johnson@my.rfums.org  
Libertyville Dr. Dan M. Young* (847) 367-1770 combined_care@msn.com  
Naperville Dr. Frank Bendiks* (630) 301-0054 frankbendiks1@gmail.com  
Oregon Dr. Jeffrey R. Cates* (815) 732-2686 cates@essex1.com  
Swansea Dr. Tim Bertelsmen*

(618) 236 3738

   
Swansea Dr. Brendon Steele*

(618) 236 3738

steelebc@gmail.com  

Indiana

Crawfordsville Dr. Scott Alan Molin* (765) 362-0123 drsamolin@gmail.com
Evansville Dr. Karl L. Lamb* (812) 426-1657 doclamb@gmail.com
Kendallville Dr. Thomas L. Jansen* (260) 347-1150 tomjansen2@mchsi.com
Muncie Dr. R.S. Nanko* (765) 288-3276 nankomd@ameritech.net

Iowa

Chariton Dr. Larry D. Hirschy* (641) 774-4018 charitonchiro@iowatelecom.net
Davenport Dr. Thomas A. Wicks* (563) 884-5801 wicks_t@palmer.edu
Des Moines

Dr. Daniel John Hannan*

(515) 263-1313 drdjhannan@live.com
Mason City Dr. Richard W. Haas* (515) 424-6531 richardwhaas@gmail.com
West Des Moines Dr. Kim A. Skibsted* (515) 440-3774 kasdc@mchsi.com


Louisiana

Metairie Dr. Bill J. Bailey* (775) 763-3349 billjbdc@aol.com
Metairie Dr. Mark Kruse* (504) 885-8899 markccsp@bellsouth.net

Massachusetts

Bolton Dr. Richard R. Waller, Jr.* (978) 779-5539 boltonchiro@gmail.com
Framingham Dr. Gary A. Webber* (508) 879-3919 dr.webber@verizon.net
Melrose Dr. Deanna L. O'Dwyer (781) 665-1497 dosdc@aol.com
Melrose Dr. David M. Swensen* (781) 665-1497 dosdc@aol.com
New Bedford Dr. Rand O. Torman* (508) 993-6778 rand@torman.net
Worcester Dr. Daniel D. O'Day* (508) 853-8400 danoinma@yahoo.com

Maryland

Catonsville Dr. Steven Baron* (410) 744-8800 drfsbaron@verizon.net
Pasadena

Dr. Joseph N. Fiore*

(410) 766-2322 fiorechiro@aol.com
Waldorf Dr. Thomas M. Kline* (301) 843-1156 tkline10@aol.com

Michigan

Coldwater Dr. Sean P. Groves* (517) 278-7246 drseangroves@chartermi.net
Hillsdale Dr. David M. Knapp* (517) 437-4767 dknapp2432@comcast.net
Jackson Dr. David M. Knapp* (517) 784-9101 dractionjackson@hotmail.com
Sandusky Dr. Michael J. Hughes* (810) 648-2772 elfriedaconrad@yahoo.com

Minnesota

Bloomington Dr. Joseph J. Sweere* (952) 888-4777 jsweere@nwhealth.edu
Coon Rapids Dr. James R. Brandt* (763) 755-4300 jrbrandt7@gmail.com
Coon Rapids Dr. Ryan J. Brandt* (763) 755-4300 ryanjbrandt@hotmail.com
Duluth Dr. Robert J. Torgrimson* (218) 728-3686  
Lamberton Dr. Kyle J. Pankonin* (507) 752-7650 drpankonin@hotmail.com
St. Paul Dr. Robert Slater* (651) 699-3366 ezekarmak99@gmail.com

Missouri

Nevada Dr. Gary Kurtz* (417) 667-3456 gkurtzdc@yahoo.com
St. Louis Dr. Michael J. Fiscella* (313) 535-1477 wilmingtonclinic@yahoo.com
Sunset Hills Dr. Jay P. Mulligan* (314) 849-3040 JayPMulligan@gmail.com

Montana

Lewistown Dr. Donald R. Hecht* (406) 538-7431

NebraskA

Hastings Dr. Lionel D. Johnson (402)463-5631 ljohnson@kdsi.net
Lincoln Dr. David L. Timperley (402)483-6633 doct@neb.rr.com

Nevada

Carson City

Dr. Thomas H. Dudley* (775) 885-7900 mdudley100@aol.com
Dayton Dr. Richard E. Olff (717) 503-6624 reolff@yahoo.com
Las Vegas Dr. Jeffrey Fine (702) 368-3463 fine3276@cox.net
Las Vegas Dr. Ronald L. Greenawalt* (702) 363-8989 greenawalt.chiropractic@gmail.com
Las Vegas Dr. Douglas P. Manfra* (702) 388-0599 dpmanfa@hotmail.com

New Jersey

Cliffside Park

Dr. Joel J. Angyal

(201) 945-7880 DrAngyal@hotmail.com
Flemington Dr. Robert A. Washleski* (908) 806-6171 rwashleski@netzero.net
Fort Lee Dr. Andrew Mark Rodgers (201) 592-6200 goodchiros@verizon.net
Matawan Dr. Thomas W. Bruno* (732) 583-7722 thomaswbruno@verizon.net
Metuchen Dr. Robert J. Urciuoli* (908) 233-3871 rurciuoli@comcast.net
Rio Grand Dr. Robert S. Olivieri* (609) 886-8585 rso2323@comcast.net

New York

Bronx Dr. Janet Ann Gerard* (917) 846-6378 doc71855@yahoo.com
New York Dr. Ronald E. Safko* (212) 758-1350 rsafkodc@yahoo.com
Rochester Dr. John M. Ventura* (585) 227-7720 jventura6@rochester.rr.com

North Carolina

Arden Dr. David F. Arpin (828) 684-6770 da71520@aol.com
Morganton Dr. Jon Dominique* (828) 433-1071

drjondominique@gmail.com

Wilmington Dr. James Demetrious* (910) 790-8020 Dr.Demetrious@gmail.com

North Dakota

Minot Dr. William S. Saunders* (701) 838-2752 WilliamChiro@srt.com

OHIO

Boardman Dr. Joseph A. Di Domenico* (330) 758-9400 J.DiDomenico@ossinstitute.com
Boardman Dr. Thomas P. Yankush* (330) 726-0151 tpy4@aol.com
Cincinnati Dr. Jeffrey C. Elwert* (513) 922-2204 j.elwert@fuse.net
Cincinnati Dr. Randall Jon Fick* (513) 851-8686 RFick38@aol.com
Columbus Dr. Robert A. Blank* (614) 885-6056 rblank@midohio.twcbc.com
Upper Sandusky Dr. Betty Lok* (418)294-9490 BettyLok@Live.com

Oklahoma

Broken Arrow Dr. James R. Newcomb* (918) 251-4239 newcombclinic@valornet.com
Coweta Dr. Sabra Morrow-Rhodes* (918) 486-3575 drsabra@msn.com
El Reno Dr. Kent E. Carder (405) 262-0548  
Yukon Dr. Hugh G. McClure* (405) 354-2084 hugh@hgmcclure.com

Oregon

Albany Dr. LaVerne Saboe Jr.* (541) 926-3162 vsaboe@comcast.net
Clackamas Dr. Jamie L. Harris* (503) 657-6190 Clackamaschiro@gmail.com
Gresham Dr. Ryan Thomas* (503) 491-0388 hilcrestchiro@earthlink.net
Milwaukie Dr. Steven I. Sebers* (503) 659-0073 ssebersdc@gmail.com
Portland Dr. Paul E. Okamoto* (503) 224-2225 okamatopurity@sterling.net
Salem Dr. Richard L. Peterson* (503) 371-4055 reske11@aol.com

Pennsylvania

Allentown Dr. Joseph Smith (610) 402 9680 jsmithdc@hotmail.com
Columbia Dr. William B. Kraft (717) 684-9165 drwbk501@aol.com
Fairless Hills Dr. Frank. K. Bergman* (215) 547-0508 chiroronin1@aol.com
Lancaster Dr. Craig Tyler Mandel (717) 898-2400 LancasterChiro@msn.com
Lancaster Dr. Larry F. Widmer (717) 397-5810 widmer2@juno.com
Scottsdale Dr. David William Armor (724) 887-3000 spinedoc15683@yahoo.com
Somerset Dr. Michael L. Webb, Jr. (814) 445-6440 drmlwebb@gmail.com
Washington Dr. Duane S. Marasco* (724) 223-9700 ccc@chiropracticcarectr.com
Yardley Dr. Richard Berkowictz* (215) 369-0620 Berkowitz9@gmail.com

SOUTH DAKOTA

Yankton Dr. Thomas D. Stotz* (605) 665-8073 docjulie@midco.net

Tennessee

Knoxville Dr. Scott L. Parson* (865) 579-3283 drparson@knoxchiropractic.com

Texas

Austin Dr. Cynthia L. Tays* (512) 944-5677 drtaysdc@gmail.com
Dallas Dr. Chad Blackwell* (972) 270-6405 casaviewchiro@att.net
Dallas Dr. Steven L. Kleinfeld* (214) 352-7332 slk1955@aol.com
Fort Worth Dr. Mark Bronson* (817) 732 4441 drmark@bronsonclinic.com
Houston Dr. Ward Beecher* (281) 286-1300 dr.beecher@mindspring.com
Houston Dr. Todd C. Goodale* (281) 480-7784 goodaledc@aol.com
Houston Dr. Judith A. Kanzic* (713) 683-6800 drkanzic@sbcglobal.net
Houston Dr. Asghar Michael Mortaji (281) 974-8200 amichaelmortaji@yahoo.com
Keller Dr. Ronald Faries (817) 431-0507 docfaries@aol.com
Lock Haven Dr. RodneyG. Shaffer* (570) 748-9486 rshaffer32@comcast.net
Mesquite Dr. Mike Raper* (972) 270-7221 drmikeraper@yahoo.com
Midland Dr. John H. Riggs III* (432) 570-8792 aikidoc@yahoo.com
Pittston Dr. Eugene DeMinico* (570) 654-0036 edeminico@gmail.com
Plano Dr. Jade Malay* (972) 378-0383 drjademalay@gmail.com
Sherman Dr. Randy L. Atkinson* (903) 893-2388 rlatkinson@cableone.net

Vermont

St. Johnsbury Dr. W. Thomas Turek* (802) 748-3166 tomturek@myfairpoint.net

Virginia

Fredricksburg Dr. Larry L. Stine* (540) 898-4100 LarryStine@verizon.net

Washington

Bellevue Dr. Laurin McElheran* (206) 641-8052 LaurinMcElheranDC@comcast.net
Seattle Dr. Heather L. Bergfors* (206) 568-7545 chirohealth@gmail.com
Seattle Dr. Harold H. Rasmussen* (206) 935-7222 drhhr@msn.com
Seattle Dr. Leslie B. White* (206) 246-5370 lesliebw@aol.com
Spokane Dr. James Snyder* (509) 327-4049 twochiros@comcast.net
Wenatchee Dr. Dennis L. Banker* (509) 663-5101 dlbankerdc@yahoo.com

Wisconsin

Fond du Lac Dr. Dave L. Langholff* (920) 922-9229 drlangholff@att.net
Kenosha Dr. Glenn R. Wysocki (262) 652-3100  
Madison Dr. Jeffrey C. Mackey* (608) 249-7657 jrlmackey@aol.com
Milton Dr. Christopher J. Hammer* (608) 868-4343 DrHammer@hammerchiropractic.co
Ripon Dr. Steven G. Yeomans* (920) 748-3644 sgyeomans@charter.net
Wauwatosa Dr. Boyd M. Peterson* (414) 955-7199 bpeterson@mcw.edu

West virginia

Charleston Dr. Jeffrey L. Summers* (304) 925-0377 wvsummers@aol.com

Wyoming

Casper Dr. Daniel Staight* (307) 237-7898 staight@tribcsp.com

CANADA

St.-Hyacinthe, QC Dr. Serge Roux* (514) 774-7065 sroux@maskatel.net