ACCO Membership Directory

ATTENTION MEMBERS!

Please be sure to keep in touch. If you move or change your phone number, please let us know so that the directory will be up to date and all information listed for you will be accurate.

Also, if you become a diplomate, be sure and send us a copy of your diplomate certificate or a copy of the letter from the board notifying you of your successful completion so that we can list you as such on our rolls and in the directory. If you are an associate member, be sure and remember to tell us when you have successfully completed your orthopedics classes so we can upgrade you to regular membership. Please send us a copy of your certificate of completion or a copy of the letter from the college informing you of your successful completion with a copy of your transcript.

PLEASE ADVISE US OF YOUR E-MAIL ADDRESS IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO HAVE IT LISTED.

Send your information to:
David Swensen, D.C., FACO
653 Main Street
Melrose, MA 02176
dosdc@aol.com

Geographic Directory

Please choose a State or Country

* Denotes Diplomate status

ALASKA

Anchorage Dr. Lee Nordstrom* (907) 344-5633 leedc123@gci.net
Anchorage Dr. Bruce Teague* (907) 522-7500 dcdoc@gci.net
Eagle River Dr. Gregory M. Culbert* (907) 696-4878 culbert@mtaonline.net
Juneau Dr. Steven D. Messerschmidt* (907) 789-1344 drsteven@alaska.net

Arizona

Glendale Dr. Andrew M. Gorby* (623) 931-9317 andrewgorby@aol.com
Mesa Dr. Richard S. Ray (480) 964-1234 rsraydc@hotmail.com

Arkansas

Harrison Dr. Thomas R. Butler (870) 741-4408 tbutler@windstream.net
Little Rock Dr. Karen Konarski-Hart* (501) 664-1477 hartwnkkk@aol.com
Sprindale Dr. Dale G. Huntington* (479) 751-8154 huntingtonclinic@sbcglobal.net

California

Auburn Dr. Daniel J. Murphy* (530) 878-6869 dan@danmurphydc.com
Beverly Hills Dr. Peter N. Ziegler* (310) 553-3441 zbacdoc@aol.com
Canoga Park Dr. Leonard E. Toon* (retired) (818) 363-4253 genoletoon@verizon.net
Coronado Dr. Arthur C. Croft (619) 423-9867 drcroft@san.rr.com
El Centro Dr. William P. Valusek* (760) 352-1452 wvalusek@att.net
Emeryville Dr. Jonice M. Owen* (510) 652-4532 owendc@owennaturalhealth.com
Fresno Dr. C. Bret Sullivan* (559) 438-8900 drbret@aol.com
Hanford Dr. Craig S. Little* (559) 584-5000 drcraig@aol.com
Irvine Dr. Cliff Tao (714) 876-1126 c_tao@yahoo.com
Lafayette Dr. Thomas Donovan (925) 937-2225 trdonovan@aol.com
La Jolla Dr. Lawrence Tain (858) 457-3700 ltaindc@sbcglobal.net
Lake Elsinore Dr. Timothy Kimble* (951) 674-8711 drtjkimble@hotmail.com
Lancaster Dr. Melvin Morrow* (805) 948-5988 drmelvinmorrow@yahoo.com
Long Beach Dr. Rome M. Hanning* (562) 433-4488 romehanning@earthlink.net
Los Angeles Dr. Joel Bienenfeld* (310) 993-6656 drjoel@pacbell.net
Newport Beach Dr. Steven D. Dreyer* (949) 646-8830 stevendreyerdc@sbcglobal.net
North Hills Dr. Alan Dinehart, Jr. (818) 554-9666 adinehart@verizon.net
Palm Springs Dr. Alexander Ediss (760) 323-7600 pschiro1@aol.com
Pasadena Dr. Roberto P. Morales (626) 796-4141 morachiro@aol.com
Petaluma Dr. Ronald Hammer* (707) 763-0564 rehammerdc@yahoo.com
Placerville Dr. Perry J. Carpenter* (800) 676-8127 sportsdc@aol.com
Redding Dr. Michael D. Hanley (530) 223-0790  
Redwood City Dr. Jeffrey K Filippi* (650) 369-2225 drjkf@sbcglobal.net
Riverside Dr. David G. Madison* (951) 784-7800 drdavidmadison@yahoo.com
San Diego Dr. David A. Gregg (619) 466-5858 davidgreggdc@yahoo.com
San Francisco Dr. Manuel M.R. Fonseca (415) 695-0654 mfonsecadc@hotmail.com
San Francisco Dr. Harold B. Mangar* (415) 585-1330  
San Jose Dr. Thomas B. Milus* (408) 944-6112 milus_t@palmer.edu
Santa Clara Dr. Cathy A. Joseph* (408) 248-8392 docjoseph2@sbcglobal.net
Santa Rosa Dr. Phil L. Aiken* (707) 542-4582 philaike@aol.com
Santa Rosa Dr. Richard Gary Wong* (707) 578-4110 rgaryw@yahoo.com
Vista Dr. Lloyd E. Boland (619) 573-5345 bolanddc@sbcglobal.net
Wasco Dr. Carol V. Funk-Hamilton (805) 758-3001 wascochiro@sbcglobal.net

Colorado

Colorado Springs Dr. Scott R. Cramer* (719) 433-0750 nopuxin@aol.com
Wheat Ridge Dr. Ronald J. Malpiede (303) 424-9888 drmalpiede@aol.com

Connecticut

Bridgeport Dr. James J. Lehman* (505) 238-9501 jlehman@bridgeport.edu  
Groton Dr. Michael J. Falk (860) 448-1026 dr5@snet.net  
Hartford Dr. Michael L. Yoel* (860) 249-7601 myoeldc@yahoo.com  
Trumbull Dr. Kevin R. Bellows (203) 373-0315 kbellows@msn.com  
West Hartford Dr. Robert Claflin* (860) 521-2929    

Delaware

Newark Dr. Kristina A. Hollstein* (302) 892-9355 DrKris215@aol.com

Florida

Boca Raton Dr. Stuart Greenwald* (561) 391-6822 str8nup@bellsouth.net
Clearwater Dr. Rene' M. Reed* (727) 447-0408 drreeddcnmd@tampabay.rr.com
Crystal River Dr. Ross Thomas Dumbadse* (352) 795-5350  
Crystal River Dr. Cheryl D. McFarland (352) 795-8911 betterhealth1@gmail.com
Deland Dr. John Randall Timko* (386) 734-2592 jrt@cfl.rr.com
Fort Meyers Dr. B. Timothy Harcourt* (239) 278-3344 tim@coastchirocenter.com
Gainesville Dr. John Timothy Hoehn* (352) 332-7400 yohan64@aol.com
Jacksonville Dr. Donald L. Baldwin* (904) 772-1416 gndbaldwin@aol.com
Jacksonville Dr. Michael L Fiore* (904) 646-9355 drmikefiore@yahoo.com
Lake City Dr. Darrel T. Mathis* (386) 752-4313 drmathis@columbiachiro.com
Margate Dr. Harold B. Gruen* (954) 979-9711  
Melbourne dr. Mitchell R. Greenberg (321) 951-9222 drg@spinedoc.biz
Melbourne Dr. Gregory C. Priest* (321) 254-3888 drpriest@cfl.rr.com
New Port Richey Dr. Theodore F. Durling* (727) 848-3509 dr.durling1@verizon.net
Orlando Dr. Wayne C. Wolfson (407) 649-9699 wayne_wolfson@hotmail.com
Port Orange Dr. John Lockenour (386) 689-4381 JohnLockDC@yahoo.com
Tampa Dr. Howard Hochman (813) 231 2009 howardhochmandc@gmail.com

Hawaii

Hilo Dr. Robert E. Klein* (808) 959-4588 kleinchiro@gmail.com
Honolulu Dr. Rodney C.Y. Chun (808) 946-1134  
Honolulu Dr. Randy R. Collins* (808) 839-7474 cphcollins@aol.com

Idaho

Nampa Dr. Mick McConnell* (208) 466-4600 balancedmovement@yahoo.com
Post Falls Dr. James E. Vancho* (208) 773-1868 jimvancho@frontier.net

Illinois

Chicago Dr. Gerard Cicero* (773) 237-8660    
Chicago Dr. Jaroslaw Slusarenko (773) 862-4500    
Decatur Dr. Scott A. Becker* (217) 875-7388 sbeckerdc@comcast.net  
Decatur Dr. Mario P. Fucinari (217) 877-2404 chiro40dad@aol.com  
Des Plaines Dr. Linda L Zange* (847) 724-2340 lzange@juno.com  
East Dubuque Dr. David J. Weber* (815) 747-6548 djweberdc@aol.com  
Elgin Dr. Joseph F. Ferstl* (847) 741-3355 ferstlchiro@msn.com  
Libertyville Dr. Dan M. Young* (847) 367-1770 combined_care@msn.com  
Naperville Dr. Frank Bendiks* (630) 301-0054 frankbendiks1@gmail.com  
Oregon Dr. Jeffrey R. Cates* (815) 732-2686 cates@essex1.com  

Indiana

Carmel Dr. R. Douglas Metz   rdougm@aol.com
Crawfordsville Dr. Scott Alan Molin* (765) 362-0123 samonlin@accelplus.net
Evansville Dr. Karl L. Lamb* (812) 426-1657 doclamb@gmail.com
Kendallville Dr. Thomas L. Jansen* (260) 347-1150 tomjansen2@mchsi.com
Muncie Dr. R.S. Nanko* (765) 288-3276 nankomd@ameritech.net
South Bend Dr. Patrick W. Case* (574) 259-9355 docpatcase@comcast.net

Iowa

Chariton Dr. Larry D. Hirschy* (641) 774-4018 charitonchiro@iowatelecom.net
Davenport Dr. Dennis P. Lopez* (563) 359-1985 lopez_d@palmer.edu
Davenport Dr. Christopher Roecker* (712) 249-7701 chrisroecker@yahoo.com
Davenport Dr. Thomas A. Wicks* (563) 884-5801 wicks_t@palmer.edu
Mason City Dr. Richard W. Haas* (515) 424-6531 drrick@haaswellness.com
West Des Moines Dr. Kim A. Skibsted (515) 440-3774 kasdc@mchsi.com
Windsor Heights Dr. Gregory R. Norton* (515) 440-2242 drgregnorton@yahoo.com

Kansas

Garden City Dr. Raymond E. Walker (316) 276-8743 drwalkerdc@spine.kscoxmail.com

Louisiana

Carencro Dr. Suzanne Dardeau* (337) 886-9703 commchiro@sprintmail.com
Metairie Dr. Mark Kruse* (504) 885-8899 markccsp@bellsouth.net

Massachusetts

Bolton Dr. Richard R. Waller, Jr.* (978) 779-5539 boltonchiro@gmail.com
Framingham Dr. Gary A. Webber* (508) 879-3919 dr.webber@verizon.net
Melrose Dr. Deanna L. O'Dwyer (781) 665-1497 dosdc@aol.com
Melrose Dr. David M. Swensen* (781) 665-1497 dosdc@aol.com
Worcester Dr. Daniel D. O'Day* (508) 853-8400 danoinma@yahoo.com

Maryland

Pasadena

Dr. Joseph N. Fiore

(410) 766-2322 fiorechiro@aol.com

Michigan

Coldwater Dr. Sean P. Groves* (517) 278-7246 drseangroves@chartermi.net
Hillsdale Dr. David M. Knapp* (517) 437-4767 dknapp2432@comcast.net
Jackson Dr. Michael J. Hughes* (517) 784-9101 dractionjackson@hotmail.com
Sandusky Dr. Elfrieda D. Conrad* (810) 648-2772 elfriedaconrad@yahoo.com

Minnesota

Bloomington Dr. Joseph J. Sweere* (952) 888-4777 jsweere@nwhealth.edu
Coon Rapids Dr. James R. Brandt* (763) 755-4300 jrbrandt7@gmail.com
Coon Rapids Dr. Ryan J. Brandt* (763) 755-4300 ryanjbrandt@hotmail.com
Duluth Dr. Daniel Dock* (218) 525-2033 dandockdc@aol.com
Duluth Dr. Robert J. Torgrimson* (218) 728-3686  
Grand Rapids Dr. Roy David Kjorlien* (218) 326-5000 rkjorlien@granditasca.org
Mendota Heights Dr. Jerrold R. Wildenauer* (651) 687-9630 drjerrywil@gmail.com

Missouri

Kansas City Dr. Gary L. Carver* (816) 358-5100 gcdc7@att.net
St. Louis Dr. Michael J. Fiscella* (313) 535-1477 wilmingtonclinic@yahoo.com
Sunset Hills Dr. Jay P. Mulligan* (314) 849-3040 JayPMulligan@gmail.com

Montana

Lewistown Dr. Donald R. Hecht8 (406) 538-7431

Nebraska

Lincoln Dr. David L. Timperley (402) 483-6633 doct@neb.rr.com

Nevada

Carson City Dr. Thomas H. Dudley* (775) 885-7900 mdudley100@aol.com
Dayton Dr. Richard E. Olff (717) 503-6624 reo@redrose.net
Las Vegas Dr. Jeffrey Fine (702) 368-3463 fine3276@cox.net
Las Vegas Dr. Ronald L. Greenawalt* (702) 363-8989 greenawalt.chiropractic@gmail.com
Las Vegas Dr. Douglas P. Manfra* (702) 388-0599 dpmanfa@hotmail.com

New Jersey

Audubon Dr. William H. Bromley* (856) 546-8666 wbromley.rotary@verizon.net
Cliffside Park Dr. Joel J. Angyal (201) 945-7880 DrAngyal@hotmail.com
Flemington Dr. Robert A. Washleski* (908) 806-6171 rwashleski@netzero.net
Fort Lee Dr. Andrew Mark Rodgers (201) 592-6200 goodchiros@verizon.net
Metuchen Dr. Robert J. Urciuoli* (908) 233-3871 rurciuoli@comcast.net
Rio Grand Dr. Robert S. Olivieri* (609) 886-8585 rso2323@comcast.net

New York

Bronx Dr. Janet Ann Gerard* (917) 846-6378 doc71855@yahoo.com
Buffalo Dr. Geoffrey Gerow* (716) 882-7701 ggerow@roadrunner.com
New York Dr. Joseph K. Askinasi* (212) 557-5822  
New York Dr. Ronald E. Safko* (212) 758-1350 rsafkodc@yahoo.com

North Carolina

Arden Dr. David F. Arpin (828) 684-6770 da71520@aol.com
Wilmington Dr. James Demetrious* (910) 790-8020 dr.demetrious@gmail.com

North Dakota

Bismark Dr. Jeff Askew (701) 323-5222 jaskew@ndca.net
Minot Dr. William S. Saunders* (701) 838-2752 WilliamChiro@srt.com

OHIO

Boardman Dr. Joseph A. Di Domenico* (330) 758-9400 jadossi@zoominternet.net
Boardman Dr. Thomas P. Yankush* (330) 726-0151 tpy4@aol.com
Cincinnati Dr. Randall Jon Fick* (513) 851-8686 RFick38@aol.com
Columbus Dr. Robert A. Blank* (614) 885-6056 rblank@midohio.twcbc.com
Delaware Dr. Gregory K. Mellon* (740) 363-3330 drmellon@drmellon.com
Jackson Dr. Todd S. Rubley (740) 395-8873 trubley@holzerclinic.com
Struthers Dr. Andrew E. Schmutz* (330) 755-2500 aschmutzdc@gmail.com

Oklahoma

Broken Arrow Dr. James R. Newcomb* (918) 251-4239 newcombclinic@valornet.com
El Reno Dr. Kent E. Carder (405) 262-0548  
Yukon Dr. Hugh G. McClure* (405) 354-2084 hugh@hgmcclure.com

Oregon

Albany Dr. LaVerne Saboe Jr.* (541) 926-3162 vsaboe@comcast.net
Clackamas Dr. Jamie L. Harris* (503) 657-6190 Clackamaschiro@gmail.com
Clackamas Dr. Steven L. Sebers* (503) 653-9697 ssebersdc@gmail.com
Gresham Dr. Ryan Thomas* (503) 491-0388 hilcrestchiro@earthlink.net
Pendleton Dr. Robert W. Pfeiffer* (541) 276-2550 drbob@oregontrail.net
Portland Dr. Paul E. Okamoto* (503) 224-2225 okamatopurity@sterling.net
Salem Dr. Richard L. Peterson* (503) 371-4055 reske11@aol.com

Pennsylvania

Allentown Dr. Gary A. Tarola* (610) 395-3359 garytarola@hotmail.com
Columbia Dr. William B. Kraft (717) 684-9165 drwbk501@aol.com
Greensburg Dr. William Aukerman* (412) 537-2600 wda401@hotmail.com
Lancaster Dr. Craig Tyler Mandel (717) 898-2400 LancasterChiro@msn.com
Lancaster Dr. Larry F. Widmer (717) 397-5810 widmer2@juno.com
Levittown Dr. Frank K. Bergman* (215) 547-0508 chiroronin1@aol.com
Lock Haven Dr. Rodney Shaffer* (570) 748-9486 rshaffer32@comcast.net
Malvern Dr. Daniel C. Berry* (610) 644-0883 dcberrydc@yahoo.com
Pittston Dr. Eugene Rinaldi De Minico (570) 654-0036 edeminico@gmail.com
Somerset Dr. Michael L. Webb, Jr. (814) 445-6440 drmlwebb@gmail.com
Springfield Dr. James R. Heller* (215) 328-5111 backdocheller@verizon.net
State College Dr. Roy M. Love* (814) 234-5271 rmlove404@comcast.net
Washington Dr. Duane S. Marasco* (724) 223-9700 ccc@chiropracticcarectr.com
Washington Dr. Christopher M. Webb* (724) 225-2225 chirowebb@hotmail.com
Yardley Dr. Richard Berkowictz* (215) 369-0620 Berkowitz9@gmail.com

SOUTH DAKOTA

Yankton Dr. Thomas D. Stotz* (605) 665-8073 docjulie@midco.net

Tennessee

Chattanooga Dr. Nicholas Ciralone* (423) 855-7376 docneck@msn.com
Knoxville Dr. Scott L. Parson* (865) 579-3283 drparson@knoxchiropractic.com

Texas

Austin Dr. Cynthia L. Tays* (512) 944-5677 drtaysdc@gmail.com
Dallas Dr. Chad Blackwell* (972) 270-6405 casaviewchiro@att.net
Dallas Dr. Steven L. Kleinfeld* (214) 352-7332 slk1955@aol.com
El Paso Dr. Paul Rodriguez (915) 593-8013 rodpc5@sbglobal.net
Fort Worth Dr. Mark R. Bronson* (817) 732-4441 drmark@bronsonclinic.com
Houston Dr. Ward Beecher* (281) 286-1300 dr.beecher@mindspring.com
Houston Dr. Todd C. Goodale* (281) 480-7784 goodaledc@aol.com
Houston Dr. Judith A. Kanzic* (713) 683-6800 drkanzic@sbcglobal.net
Houston Dr. Asghar Michael Mortaji (281) 974-8200 amichaelmortaji@yahoo.com
Mesquite Dr. Mike Raper* (972) 270-7221 drmikeraper@yahoo.com
Midland Dr. John H. Riggs III* (432) 570-8792 aikidoc@yahoo.com
N. Richland Hills Dr. Wayne Hebert (682) 553-7800 drhebert1.tie@txindeval.com
Plano Dr. Jade Malay* (972) 378-0383 drjademalay@gmail.com
Seabrook Dr. Judith Harper Richardson* (281) 326-4980  
Sherman Dr. Randy Atkinson* (903) 893-2388 rlatkinson@cableone.net
Victoria Dr. Walter T. Brzozowske* (361) 578-3594 walterbrzozo@sbcglobal.net

Utah

Kayenta Dr. Roger A. Russell* (702) 990-2225 drrogerarussel@msn.com
Saint George Dr. Stanley M. Cusak*   scdcspine@hotmail.com
Salt Lake City Dr. Roger A. Russell* (702) 990-2225 drrogerarussel@msn.com

Vermont

St. Johnsbury Dr. W. Thomas Turek* (802) 748-3166 tomturek@myfairpoint.net

Virginia

Fredricksburg Dr. Larry L. Stine* (540) 898-4100 larrystine@verizon.net

Washington

Bellevue Dr. Laurin McElheran* (206) 641-8052 LaurinMcElheranDC@comcast.net
Grandview Dr. Dennis D. Byam* (509) 830-0799 chirodoc@embarqmail.com
Olympia Dr. Kirk Hansen (360) 357-9477 bacman@msn.com
Richland Dr. Gregory A. Oberg* (509) 946-0631 obergchiro@hotmail.com
Seattle Harold H. Rasmussen* (206) 935-7222 drhhr@msn.com
Seattle Dr. Leslie B. White* (206) 246-5370 lesliebw@aol.com
Spokane Dr. Loren Miller* (509) 327-3393 drloren@qlhc.com
Spokane Dr. James Snyder* (509) 327-4049 twochiros@comcast.net
Spokane Dr. Peter Zografos* (509) 928-5100 zografos@cet.com
Wenatchee Dr. Dennis L. Banker* (509) 663-5101 dlbankerdc@yahoo.com

Wisconsin

Black River Falls

Dr. Ryne D. DeVries

(715) 284-2915 rrdevries@charter.net
Durand Dr. Randall E. Kein* (715) 672-8242 keindc@hotmail.com
Fond du Lac Dr. Dave L. Langholff* (920) 922-9229 drlangholff@att.net
Green Bay Dr. Dennis J. King* (920) 434-2221 drdjk@hccgb.com
Holmen Dr. Leo J. Bronston* (608) 526-3343 drbronston@bronstonchiro.com
Kenosha Dr. Glenn R. Wysocki (262) 652-3100  
La Crosse Dr. Leo J. Bronston* (608) 782-2225 drbronston@bronstonchiro.com
Madison Dr. Jeffrey M. Wilder* (608) 243-1234 jmchiro@itis.com
Marshfield Dr. Douglas I. Framness* (715) 384-9396 douglas.framness@frontier.com
Onalaska Dr. Leo J. Bronston* (608) 781-2225 drbronston@bronstonchiro.com
Ripon Dr. Steven G. Yeomans* (920) 748-3644 sgyeomansdc@gmail.com
Sparta Dr. Leo J. Bronston* (608) 269-8145 drbronston@bronstonchiro.com
Wauwatosa Dr. Boyd M. Peterson* (414) 456-7199 bpeterson@mcw.edu

West virginia

Charleston Dr. Jeffrey L. Summers* (304) 925-0377 wvsummers@aol.com
Lewisburg Dr. Craig C. Bromley (304) 520 4900 cbromleydc@gmail.com

Wyoming

Casper Dr. Daniel Staight* (307) 237-7898 staight@tribcsp.com

CANADA

St.-Hyacinthe, QC Dr. Serge Roux* (514) 774-7065 sroux@maskatel.net

United Kingdom

Bristol, South Goucestershire Dr. Leah Remeika-Dugan   coolgreenplanet@gmail.com